Email The Web Man IOWA FAMILY POLICY CENTER
IFPC Cornerstone Logo

Subscribe to
IFPC Email

Stay in touch with weekly
updates on pro-family
issues affecting Iowa

Home Page About IFPC Upcoming Events Contact Us Donate Other Links

Issues ButtonMedia ButtonCitizenship ButtonHealthy Marriage ButtonLegal Defense ButtonPrayer Requests Button
Strengthening Iowa's Families

Meet Our Staff

Chuck Hurley Photo
Chuck Hurley, J.D.
President
info@ifpc.org
Mike Hartwig Photo
Mike Hartwig, Ph.D.
Vice President
mike@ifpc.org
Chris Nitzschke Photo
Chris Nitzschke
Operations Manager/
Executive Assistant

operations@ifpc.org
Rachel Cunningham Photo
Rachel Cunningham
Communications Director
communications@ifpc.org
Kristen Majors Photo
Kristen Major
Development Manager
development@ifpc.org
Matt Reisetter Photo
Matt Reisetter
Salt and PRC Coordinator
salt@ifpc.org
Cindy Welsher Photo
Cindy Welsher
Marriage Matters® Project Outreach Coordinator
cwelsher@ifpc.org
Stephanie Lenser Photo
Stephanie Linser
Marriage Matters® Project Coordinator
slinser@ifpc.org
Jill Cornell Photo
Jill Cornell
Marriage Matter® Communications Specialist
jillcornell@ifpc.org

Mark Buss Photo
Mark Buss
Marriage Matters® Northwest Iowa
mmni@mtcnet.net

Miriam Nash


Miriam Nash
Receptionist
reception@ifpc.org

Susan Dawson Photo
Susan Dawson
Operations Assistant
susan@ifpc.org



Iowa Family Policy Center
1100 N. Hickory Blvd., Suite 107, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 515-263-3495 -- Toll-free: 1-877-866-IFPC
Fax: 515-263-3498 -- Email: info@ifpc.org


Designed by "The Web Man"
Email The Web Man